WAN HAI LINES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
 
( India Head Office ) A- 102 & 103, The Qube,
Near to International Airport, Marol Village, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059.Tel-022-6640 4500/2853 4500, Fax-022-6640 3500/01/02          [Site Map]





HOME > WHL System Menu > CHENNAI > Contact Us
Updated On 15/05/2014
M/s Wan Hai Lines ( India ) Pvt.Ltd.
��� 8B Capitale, 554 & 555,Anna Salai,
�� Teynampet , Chennai -600018
TELL NO:BOARD:91 44 3910 9044 /91 44 3941 9090
FAX : 91 22 3910 9090
SR NO NAME DEPARTMENT CELL.NO EXTN.NO EMAIL ID
1 J.Narayanan Manager Sales & Mktg Export 97909 23148 39109051 narayanan@wanhai.com
2 R. Padma Prakash Sales & Mktg Export 99400 90649 39109056 prakashp@wanhai.com
3 Sujeendar Sales & Mktg Export 9840088418 39109054 sujeendar@wanhaindia
           
4 Balaji .N Sales & Mktg Import 8754405351 39109022 balaji_n@wanhai.com
5 Chithra.C Sales & Mktg Import 9840797081 39109025 chithra_c@wanhai.com
6 Solomon prem kumar Customer Service Dept.-Import 98413 05888 39109026 premkumar@wanhai.com
7 Hemanth Kumar Customer Service Dept.-Import 99626 45064 39109024 hemanth@wanhai.com
8 prakash.s Customer Service Dept.-Import 95001 18744 39109023 sprakash@wanhai.com