WAN HAI LINES (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
 
( India Head Office ) A- 102 & 103, The Qube,
Near to International Airport, Marol Village, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 059.Tel-022-6640 4500/2853 4500, Fax-022-6640 3500/01/02          [Site Map]





HOME > WHL System Menu > CHENNAI > Contact Us
Updated On 06/08/2014
M/s Wan Hai Lines ( India ) Pvt.Ltd.
��� 8B Capitale, 554 & 555,Anna Salai,
�� Teynampet , Chennai -600018
TELL NO:BOARD:91 44 4910 9000 /91 44 4910 9044
FAX : 91 44 4910 9090
SR NO NAME DEPARTMENT CELL.NO EXTN.NO EMAIL ID
1 J.Narayanan Manager Sales & Mktg Imports & Exports 97909 23148 49109051 narayanan@wanhai.com
2 R. Padma Prakash Sales & Mktg Exports 99400 90649 49109056 prakashp@wanhai.com
3 Sujeendar Sales & Mktg Exports 9840088418 49109054 sujeendar@wanhaindia
4 Kiran Kumar.K Customer Service Dept.-Exports   4910 9053 kirankumar@wanhai.com
5 Santhosh Kumar .M Customer Service Dept.-Exports   4910 9052 santhoshkumar@wanhai.com
           
6 Balaji .N Sales & Mktg Imports 8754405351 49109022 balaji_n@wanhai.com
7 Chithra.C Sales & Mktg Imports 9840797081 49109025 chithra_c@wanhai.com
8 Prakash.s Customer Service Dept.-Imports 95001 18744 49109023 sprakash@wanhai.com
9 Maheswaran Customer Service Dept.-Imports   49109026 maheswaran@wanhai.com
10 Arun Customer Service Dept.-Imports   49109024 arun@wanhai.com